Time for a second post

Well, I don’t know that I can declare this as getting any easier.  I suppose it comes easy for some people, but after spending all day at the computer at work, I don’t come back to it easily once I get home.

Texas continues its unseasonally warm weather, but it looks like the cold may be just around the corner.  Wednesday is supposed to see about a 40 degree drop and chance of rain, with a rainy weekend and more cold weather due Saturday and Sunday.

Meanwhile, Sunday night I’ll be finishing up our study in the Minor Prophets with a study of Malachi.  Then I expect there to be a few weeks off since the holidays are upon us.

Once again it is already late for me since I have to get up so early in the morning to get off to work, so I will take a little longer to see what comes of this.

Till next time, good night and may God bless.

M

Leave a Reply

